Indian Lake Estates Board of Directors


                       


Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Al Oliveri 01/2023 - 12/2025 a.oliveri.dir@ilefl.com
Vice President Jessie Harkins 01/2022 - 12/2024 j.harkins.dir@ilefl.com
Secretary Tasha Ellis 01/2023 - 12/2025 t.ellis.dir@ilefl.com
Treasurer Rod Raner 02/2024 - 12/2026 r.raner.dir@ilefl.com
Director Juan Lopez 02/2024 - 12/2026 j.lopez.dir@ilefl.com
Director Kali Beauchamp 02/2024 - 12/2024 k.beauchamp.dir@ilefl.com
Director Rebecca Watson 02/2024 - 12/2026 r.watson.dir@ilefl.com